All services are available this week. The service will be live on Facebook as well. View our statement on COVID-19 (Corona Virus) here

Elder Team

Leading Elder: Jonge Tate

jonge@bedrockchurch.com

Screenshot 2020-03-04 10.04.43 

 

Leading Elder: Chris Dowd 

chris@bedrockchurch.com

2019 Easter copy

 

Leading Elder: (Director of Family Ministry) Philip Biles

philip@bedrockchurch.com

Biles Family

Guiding Elder: Donald Gillete

247920_10150217149579791_502769790_6939119_300453_n

 

Guiding Elder: David Reid

379665_2251388375431_1569900169_31996697_1004517939_n

 

Guiding Elder: Adam Mcclendon

Date Night

 

Staff Team

Director of Community Care: Kevin Cloran

Kevin@bedrockchurch.com

IMG_1406

 

 

Director of Student Ministry: Josh Pugh

josh@bedrockchurch.com

Pugh

 

Administration: Sarah Carter

sarah@bedrockchurch.com

Carter family

 

Worship and Creative Arts Director: John Forystek

worship@bedrockchurch.com

forystek

 

Ministry Team 

Young Adult Ministy Intern: Leo Bruno

info@bedrockchurch.com

Leo bruno

 

Engage Ministry Intern: Avery Carter

info@bedrockchurch.com

Carter

 

Groups Intern: Dave Habbick

info@bedrockchurch.com

Habbick

 

Church Planting Interns: Roark Enters and Casey Prater

roark casey2